Reviews - Fairhaven Hotel

Summary
4.5

Can't recommend them enough! - Rating 5/5

Kindness, cleanliness, professionalism, a delicious breakfast, and the most affordable in town.I will absolutely recommend to Fairhaven Hotel to anyone passing through.

Reviewer: Alexandra W | Fri 23rd Feb 2024 | 10 hours ago


Absolutely fantastic- Rating 5/5

I arrived to be let him by a friendly host, gave me all the information I needed for my stay, best night sleep ever, very quiet, and the area was nice too.Breakfast was fantastic! I would high recommend and I would stay again 5 🌟’s from me.

Reviewer: Chris| Sat 3rd Feb 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Good Value Stay - Rating 4/5

Friendly proprietor, clean room & bed linen with all required facilities to hand. Conveniently situated near to bus and tram stops for getting to QMC easily. Good Value stay.

Reviewer: Chris| Thu 1st Feb 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Mr - Rating 5/5

Well is not bad but single bed one suite a room 2m by 2m £60 for I night is too much I think mattress are not good quality for £60 a night

Reviewer: Feta | Sat 13th Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely little b&b, the host was very welcoming lovely person. Loads of places to park, loads of restaurants to choose from. Nice quiet area. The breakfast was delicious and very very quick, no complaints at all about that. Yes we would stay there again, it’s very good value for money and quiet area. The only issue I really had was room/bathroom/shower was a bit small but my partner was ok with the size!! But larger build or over 6’2 you will struggle. Apart from that was lovely!!Thank you

Reviewer: Jon M | Sat 30th Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Lovely time - Rating 5/5

Close to beeston railway station and 10 min walk to beeston Town centre .room was comfortable and clean ,host was very friendly and breakfast was delicious. Would recommend

Reviewer: Peter| Wed 20th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Nice - Rating 5/5

Looks can be deceiving this is a little gem of a place to stay homely comfortable good breakfast staff and owners very pleasant even though I awoke them at 1230 am because I could not work the combination lock wouldstay again

Reviewer: Mr| Sun 10th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Comfortable- Rating 5/5

Lovely B&B, small but fully equipped room. Nice and clean. Tasty breakfast

Reviewer: Kay| Sun 10th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Great vaule for money- Rating 5/5

I stayed for on night and single room with bathroomI found stay was pleasant the property was great at communicating my needs to check in at 9pmRoom was very clean/warm/hot shower all Amenities where good

Reviewer: Julie F | Sun 10th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Fairhaven Hotel - Rating 5/5

Nice cosy and safe hotel.Situated in a pleasant area of Beeston.Hotel owner was very polite and welcoming at all times.My room was warm and a good alternative to the freezing cold and snow outside.Room was clean and tidy and bathroom had a good shower.Breakfast was excellent before i went off on my journey home.Great value for the money you pay

Reviewer: Chris P | Sun 3rd Dec 2023 | 2 months ago